Förlåt!

Förlåt att jag inte har skrivit på år, seriöst jag menar det! jag har haft fullt upp med mig själv och mina problem förlåt! aso jag bjuder på en bid som ett förlåt till :*
jag e grymt oscocial just nu men acceptera mig snälla? (A)
jag har sjukt mycket att göra eftersom jag inte har gått i skolan den här terminen så fick jag allt mitt skolarbete förra veckan så jag har fullt upp med det, pengar hår och allt jobbigt i mitt liv.. herregud <3
men jag har skrivit en låt om mitt liv och jag ska lägga ut hela texten nu och göra det jobbigt för mig för er skull puss ;*
bilden e oredigerad :P
Let me know
I know people have it much worst that I have, but this is just my nightmare
Do you know how it feels to be so down and deprest you don't know where to go
orwaking up crying in the mile of the night, no beeing able to breath not being able to relax.
this just feels like a big mess and Ihave no way to be the same happy person again
waking up taking pills, just to stay thin or just to be proud of something of me
couldn't you just one time let me know I'm loved
do you know how it feels to be called uggly words everyday try to make you invisible
I know t doesn't help they just gonna look right trough you
waking up taking pills just to stay thin or just to beproud of something of me
couldn't youjust one time let me know I'm loved
couldn't you just onetime actually tell me you're felings if you actually loved me
'cause now I'm sitting here with my ciggaretts trying to keep cool
I don't use to talkaout my feelings and I dont even tell my secrets but if you really wanna know
waking up taking pills just to stay thin or just to be proud of something of me
couln'tyou just one time let me know I'm loved
oh oh wooh taking pills to stay thin just let me know I'm loved <3


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Onlyrunaway.blogg.se

Det här e mitt liv i videor och text. Från pojkvän till tatueringar typ.

RSS 2.0